主題展區

CORE 展館

Strong Group Pavilions
Antwerp, Brazil, China, Colombia, Germany, India, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Taiwan region, Thailand, Turkey, USA, the Hong Kong Indian Diamond Association (HKIDA), and the International Colored Gemstone Association (ICA).

(Information as of Aug 2019)

CORE 展館在2017年隆重登場的CORE展館(於展廳 1CDE),匯聚多家著名的珠寶首飾成品參展商,他們均以香港為業務拓展基地,生產備受環球買家歡迎的珠寶產品。按此瞭解更多

國際藝粹館

國際藝粹館是環球品牌首飾的專屬展覽場地,近40家參展商將呈獻其設計時尚、優雅獨特的首飾系列。展館設于會展中心3C及D展廳。按此瞭解更多

珠寶精品館

珠寶精品館彙聚逾70家蜚聲寰宇的珠寶商,展出世界各地珠寶大師的不朽傑作。買家屆時可以一睹工藝超凡的名貴首飾、古董精品、珠寶鐘錶,以及舉世無雙的臻品。按此瞭解更多

寶石精品館

位於亞博館9號展館的寶石精品館雲集70多家環球參展商,呈獻品質上乘、世界罕有的祼鑽、彩色寶色及珍珠等天然瑰寶。按此瞭解更多

有關主題展館的詳細資料待定,請密切留意。

Keep me update on:

Jewellery & Gem ASIA Hong Kong
Jewellery & Gem WORLD Hong Kong

Theme Pavilions

CORE Pavilion

Launched in June 2017, the CORE Pavilion (located in Halls 1CDE) features esteemed fine finished jewellery companies that have supported the Jewellery & Gem Fairs in Hong Kong in the past years. Click to see details…

International Premier Pavilion

The International Premier Pavilion offers a constellation of around 40 world-class jewellery brands and their top-notch masterpieces under one roof. They are located in Halls 3C & D of HKCEC. Click to see details…

Fine Design Pavilion

The Fine Design Pavilion at the Grand Hall of HKCEC houses over 70 internationally renowned jewellers who have made utmost quality and value as their philosophy. Their most exquisite jewels, antique and estates jewellery, top-quality bejewelled watches and other remarkable timepieces await. Click to see details…

Fine Gem Pavilion

Located in Hall 9 of AWE, the Fine Gem Pavilion houses more than 70 esteemed local and overseas exhibitors are sure to captivate buyers with some of the world’s finest gemstones, loose diamonds and pearls. Click to see details…

More information will be available soon. Please stay tuned.

Keep me update on:

Jewellery & Gem ASIA Hong Kong
Jewellery & Gem WORLD Hong Kong